Latest Products https://www.milanexporters.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:49:27 +0530 en-us https://www.milanexporters.com Covid-19 Products https://www.milanexporters.com/covid-19-products.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/covid-19-products.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Safety Products https://www.milanexporters.com/road-safety-products.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/road-safety-products.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Hand Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.milanexporters.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield https://www.milanexporters.com/face-shield.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/face-shield.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Liquid https://www.milanexporters.com/disinfectant-liquid.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/disinfectant-liquid.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR Thermometer https://www.milanexporters.com/ir-thermometer.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/ir-thermometer.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Coveralls https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-coveralls.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-coveralls.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit https://www.milanexporters.com/ppe-kit.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Floor Stand https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-floor-stand.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-floor-stand.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Covers https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-shoe-covers.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-shoe-covers.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Post https://www.milanexporters.com/spring-post.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/spring-post.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bouffant Cap https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Cone https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-cone.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-cone.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Convex Mirror https://www.milanexporters.com/convex-mirror.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/convex-mirror.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cat Eye Road Studs https://www.milanexporters.com/cat-eye-road-studs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/cat-eye-road-studs.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reflective Road Studs https://www.milanexporters.com/reflective-road-studs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/reflective-road-studs.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Speed Breaker https://www.milanexporters.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/plastic-speed-breaker.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Wheel Clamp https://www.milanexporters.com/truck-wheel-clamp.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/truck-wheel-clamp.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wheel Lock https://www.milanexporters.com/car-wheel-lock.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/car-wheel-lock.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Baton https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-baton.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-baton.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Wall Guard https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-wall-guard.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-wall-guard.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Signage https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-signage.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-signage.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Dock Bumper https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-dock-bumper.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-dock-bumper.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Signs https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-signs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/traffic-signs.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate dimensions Lightweight Precisely designed Solar Blinker https://www.milanexporters.com/solar-blinker.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/solar-blinker.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Corner Guard https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-corner-guard.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-corner-guard.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Queue Manager https://www.milanexporters.com/queue-manager.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/queue-manager.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Filled Barrier https://www.milanexporters.com/water-filled-barrier.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/water-filled-barrier.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Expandable Barrier https://www.milanexporters.com/expandable-barrier.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/expandable-barrier.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Coated Hand Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/pu-coated-hand-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/pu-coated-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Hand Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/knitted-hand-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/knitted-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Safety Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-safety-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Hand Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/heat-resistant-hand-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/heat-resistant-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Household Rubber Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/household-rubber-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/household-rubber-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Hand Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/electrical-hand-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/electrical-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Rubber Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/industrial-rubber-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/industrial-rubber-gloves.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Highly resistant to all kinds of hazards Available in different size and thickness Our product is cost effective Leather Safety Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/leather-safety-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/leather-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Safety Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/cotton-safety-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/cotton-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Resistant Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/chemical-resistant-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/chemical-resistant-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Leather Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/welding-leather-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/welding-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Palm Leather Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/double-palm-leather-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/double-palm-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/canvas-leather-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/canvas-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/acid-resistant-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/acid-resistant-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Leather Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/split-leather-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/split-leather-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Safety Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/polyester-safety-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/polyester-safety-gloves.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Products https://www.milanexporters.com/industrial-safety-products.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/industrial-safety-products.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-goggles.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-goggles.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-helmets.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-helmets.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jackets https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-jackets.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-jackets.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-shoes.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gumboots https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-gumboots.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-gumboots.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venus V-4420 Face Mask https://www.milanexporters.com/venus-v-4420-face-mask.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/venus-v-4420-face-mask.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfection Tunnel https://www.milanexporters.com/disinfection-tunnel.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/disinfection-tunnel.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Harness https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-harness.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-harness.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyamide Rope https://www.milanexporters.com/polyamide-rope.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/polyamide-rope.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Showers https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-showers.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-showers.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shower and eyewash operates independently by pull rod and push lever. Twin soft flow automiser head which has aerators to control the stream straightness and diameter, thus reducing splash by aerating the stream. It also controls to save water and reduce energy costs. The twin flow has cover which protects from dust and opens with water pressure. Receptor bowl made of ABS and highly resistant to acid, alkali and oil among others. ISI marked GI pipe with powder coating for anti-corrosion. Extra large drench shower head made of highly visible yellow ABS plastics Safety Ropes https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ropes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ropes.htm Industrial Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Car Stopper https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-car-stopper.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rubber-car-stopper.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Braided Rope https://www.milanexporters.com/nylon-braided-rope.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/nylon-braided-rope.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Rope https://www.milanexporters.com/polypropylene-rope.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/polypropylene-rope.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Net https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-net.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-net.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Ear Muffs https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Ear Plugs https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frontier Safety Goggles https://www.milanexporters.com/frontier-safety-goggles.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/frontier-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3M Safety Goggles https://www.milanexporters.com/3m-safety-goggles.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/3m-safety-goggles.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karam Safety Helmet https://www.milanexporters.com/karam-safety-helmet.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/karam-safety-helmet.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MAKE : KARAM  MATERIAL : HDPE COLOR : YELLOW , BLUE , RED, GREEN, BLUE, WHITE  CERTIFICATE : ISI MARK   My Corp Safety Helmet https://www.milanexporters.com/my-corp-safety-helmet.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/my-corp-safety-helmet.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MAKE : MY CORP  MATERIAL : HDPE  COLOR : YELLOW , BLUE , RED , GREEN  CERTIFICATION : ISI MARK   Boiler Suits https://www.milanexporters.com/boiler-suits.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/boiler-suits.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reflective Safety Jacket https://www.milanexporters.com/reflective-safety-jacket.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/reflective-safety-jacket.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SAFETY REFELECTIVE JACKET  GREEN  & ORABGE COLOR  PATTERN NETTED    Ladies Safety Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/ladies-safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/ladies-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper : milled printed fihineshed leather linning : imported taibrelle toe cap : steel toe 200 j ousole :   pu direct injection size  :       4-8density : single density pu colour :   black PVC Rain Boots https://www.milanexporters.com/pvc-rain-boots.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/pvc-rain-boots.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Toe Gumboots https://www.milanexporters.com/steel-toe-gumboots.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/steel-toe-gumboots.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bata Safety Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/bata-safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/bata-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 JCB Trekker Safety Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/jcb-trekker-safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/jcb-trekker-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Dot Gumboots https://www.milanexporters.com/safe-dot-gumboots.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/safe-dot-gumboots.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rainy Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/rainy-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/rainy-shoes.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight Safety Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/lightweight-safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/lightweight-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Equipment https://www.milanexporters.com/hospital-equipment.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/hospital-equipment.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Concentrator https://www.milanexporters.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory Exerciser https://www.milanexporters.com/respiratory-exerciser.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/respiratory-exerciser.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeters https://www.milanexporters.com/pulse-oximeters.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/pulse-oximeters.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Place finger for immediate measure of hemoglobin saturation Also displays Sp02, PR, PI, Pulse bar and Plethysmogram Small in size and lightweight for easy carrying Low power consumption can work more than 30-hours continuously For hospital, home, medical treatment, sport healthcare use Adjustable brightness and dual colour OLED display with 6 modes Audible and visual alarm along with adjustable brightness. Raincoats https://www.milanexporters.com/raincoats.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/raincoats.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting Equipment https://www.milanexporters.com/fire-fighting-equipment.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Footwear https://www.milanexporters.com/footwear.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/footwear.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 School Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/school-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/school-shoes.htm Footwear Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/mens-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/mens-shoes.htm Footwear Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/ladies-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/ladies-shoes.htm Footwear Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zeel Raincoat https://www.milanexporters.com/zeel-raincoat.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/zeel-raincoat.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Raincoats https://www.milanexporters.com/transparent-raincoats.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/transparent-raincoats.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spill Kit https://www.milanexporters.com/spill-kit.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/spill-kit.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First Aid Box https://www.milanexporters.com/first-aid-box.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/first-aid-box.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Philips HeartStart HS1 AED https://www.milanexporters.com/philips-heartstart-hs1-aed.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/philips-heartstart-hs1-aed.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Philips HeartStart FRx AED https://www.milanexporters.com/philips-heartstart-frx-aed.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/philips-heartstart-frx-aed.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Proof Fire Blanket https://www.milanexporters.com/fire-blanket.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/fire-blanket.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features Simple and convenient fire control instrument. It is widely used in corporation, supermarket, shipping, car and house etc, especially use in kitchen, hotel, recreation ground, gas station etc that can easy to be on fire area. Light weight, Softness and smoothness, tightness, not stimulate the skin.   Product Usage Fiberglass fire resistant blanket is widely used in place where people gathering. For example, school, kitchen, restaurant, hotel, building etc.   Using Instruction : Place the product on the wall at a easily noticed and reached location or inside a drawer. When fire accident occurs, quickly take out the product with both hands pulling the 2 black tapes. Open up the product and hold it in your hand as if you are holding a shield. Use the product to cover up the fire lightly and at the same time, cut off electricity or gas. While the product is covering up the fire, use other measures to distinguish the fire until it is completely off. After the fire has been completely extinguish, take off the product when it has been cooled down and treat it as an inflammable trash. In case the clothes of a person are on fire, please wrap the person with the product to extingush the fire and call 101 immediately. ABC Type Fire Extinguisher https://www.milanexporters.com/abc-type-fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/abc-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks https://www.milanexporters.com/face-masks.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/face-masks.htm Covid-19 Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Studs https://www.milanexporters.com/road-studs.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/road-studs.htm Road Safety Products Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Barriers https://www.milanexporters.com/road-barriers.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/road-barriers.htm Road Safety Products Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gloves https://www.milanexporters.com/leather-gloves.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/leather-gloves.htm Safety Hand Gloves Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pu safety shoes https://www.milanexporters.com/pu-safety-shoes.htm https://www.milanexporters.com/pu-safety-shoes.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530  sole : pu sole  upper  : leather  certificate : isi & ce  toe : steel toe 200j